BREAKING BENJAMIN: New Version Of 'So Cold'

BREAKING BENJAMIN, which recently wrapped its hugely successful North American summer tour with CHEVELLE,THREE DAYS GRACE,DOROTHY and DIAMANTE, also announced a co-headline tour with KORN. Produced by Live Nation, the 24-city outing kicks off January 23, 2020, and will include stops in Columbus, Green Bay, Portland and more before wrapping March 1.

"Aurora"track listing:

01.So Cold("Aurora" version)

02.Failure(featuring Michael Barnes) ("Aurora" version)

03.Far Away(featuring Scooter Ward)

04.Angels Fall("Aurora" version)

05.Red Cold River(featuring Spencer Chamberlain) ("Aurora" version)

06.Tourniquet("Aurora" version)

07.Dance With The Devil(featuring Adam Gontier) ("Aurora" version)

08.Never Again("Aurora" version)

09.Torn In Two("Aurora" version)

Dana McKenzie

Dana McKenzie

Want to know more about Dana McKenzie? Get their official bio, social pages and articles here: Read more


Content Goes Here